MagicFit Testimonials - Waist Trainer Review


DISCLAIMER: TESTIMONIALS APPEARING ON THIS SITE ARE ACTUALLY RECEIVED VIA TEXT, AUDIO OR VIDEO SUBMISSION. THEY ARE INDIVIDUAL EXPERIENCES, REFLECTING REAL LIFE EXPERIENCES OF THOSE WHO HAVE USED OUR PRODUCTS AND/OR SERVICES IN SOME WAY OR ANOTHER. HOWEVER, THEY ARE INDIVIDUAL RESULTS AND RESULTS DO VARY. WE DO NOT CLAIM THAT THEY ARE TYPICAL RESULTS THAT CONSUMERS WILL GENERALLY ACHIEVE. THE TESTIMONIALS ARE NOT NECESSARILY REPRESENTATIVE OF ALL OF THOSE WHO WILL USE OUR PRODUCTS AND/OR SERVICES.


Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 670 Reviews

works like a charm!! by Nikki on 07/15/2018

Love it, it looks great under dress! xoxo

3-in-1 More like FULL BODY MAKEOVER by Kjean on 07/12/2018

This 3-in-1 bodysuit is like finding a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow or winning the lotto! It has transformed my post pregnancy body and allowed me to wear high waist jeans, fancy dresses and even just rock my gym clothes with confidence, plus hubby now thinks I am always wearing lingerie so that's a plus. It has also helped with tightening my stomach which has lead to the decrease in appearance of my extensive stretchmarks. While I am wearing it I am more conscious of my stomach muscles so it encourages me to hold myself differently. Since having my black one I have lost 3 kg in 4 weeks I have just ordered another because one isn't enough. My only regret is not having the suit in the early months after having bubs! Would strongly recommend to EVERYONE

Happy Purchase by Dolores on 07/09/2018

Love it! I recently lost a lot of weight (64kgs). So, my butt deflated as a result and my stomach has a lot of loose skin. This pulls every thing in. I look great in body hugging jeans and tight dresses. Would highly recommend.

Very pleased! by Angelina on 07/09/2018

I absolutely love this product. It is true to size and does exactly what it says. It gave my butt the perfect lift. I would purchase this product again and highly recommend it to anyone looking to lift their butt and tone their tummy.

waist trainer by leah on 07/07/2018

OMG the shipping was so quick ordered it on wednesday and it got to mine on friday!! absolutely love the product it sucks in everything and shapes my waist to a sexy hourglass shape. it is super comfortable and easy to wear. my skin can breathe in it and i don’t sweat around my waist as if i was wearing anything it’s like i have nothing on. it definitely changes my posture aswell. i love it!!!!!!

super slim!! by Amy on 07/03/2018

Hey guys, I just got mine delivered this morning. It is super slim. It took me sometime to put it on. It does work very well. Highly recommended!

Recommended! by Madhu on 07/02/2018

Got my corset the very next day of ordering and I have to say it does the job pretty well! My waist looks inches smaller now . Cheers!

QUALITY MATERIAL AND PERFECT FITTING!!!! by Sharlin on 07/02/2018

Was looking for a nursing bra and came to know about this product from magic fit website. From the moment i got it, its so soft, comfi and not overly complicated. I really like it because there is no underwire. Recommended!!!

beautiful waist trainer, works like a magic! by Courtney on 06/29/2018

Amazing quality and delivery was really fast. Thanks again to the live support staff who helped me with sizes. It fits perfectly and I will be back soon. xoxo

IT REALLY WORKS!!!! by Shanon on 06/27/2018

One of my friend do shopping from this magic fit website and she have this bodysuit in nude color and she told me that this really works and i order blue color and trust me it has a really attractive color and design. Good material and it gave good shape to body. I was bit unhappy with the price because it is bit expensive but now i can say this is the best bodysuit i have tried ever so am very happy with my purchase.

Beautiful corset and super fast delivery by Pamila jones on 06/27/2018

YES!! A big yes to this heavy duty corset. This fits perfectly around my waist. It does not hurt at all and it works as expected. I was not sure about my size so i call the customer service and they were very helpful and with their help i got right size. Plus I'm totally impressed with the overnight delivery. Highly Recommended!!!!

Nice product, but delivery wasn't overnight as promised. by Angela on 06/27/2018

I ordered this bodysuit for my best friend's wedding on Sat. I ordered on Wednesday morning and it didn't turn up until Friday morning. I was a bit worried as its stated overnight delivery which didn't happen in my case. Other than that, this bodysuit fits very well and it does job.

It works like a magic! by Kate Smith on 06/25/2018

I previously shopped with different website in Australia and I saw my friend's one, she got hers from MagicFit. The quality is much better and price is good too. So I ordered mine about 2 and half weeks ago, now my waist is about 3 inches smaller. It works like a magic! xoxo

It is as described by jammie on 06/22/2018

I usually don't bother to write reviews but about this bodysuit i have to say it is really good. Its exactly looks like the picture and material is really comfortable and good. It was little but hard to put it on first but after some time it will be fine. I got second day delivery and am very excited about it.

Wife is so happy by Kathy Groom on 06/22/2018

I bought this waist trainer for my wife and she is really happy with this trainer. Raw latex material is really very nice and cotton linen makes it very comfortable and smooth for daily wear. She is not very fat but after baby she had some extra fat on her tummy, she is doing exercises but it will take some time to loose belly fat so this is the best option for her for special occasion,delivery was overnight which is bonus.

Five stars by Jonie on 06/22/2018

I have tried so many shape wears but this one is really awesome. It holds my tummy well without any discomfort and i don't feel like stuffed sausage anymore. It give slim looks to my thighs and it is really smooth and comfortable. Recommended!!!

Absolutely Gorgeous!! by MelissaL on 06/21/2018

Beautiful bodysuit, lovely design with so much details and most importantly it fits well. I am usually size 12 and I got the size XL. It does tuck in my belly surprisingly well. This is by far the most sexy shapewear bodysuit I ever purchased. Highly recommended!! xoxo

Great fit and comfy by Karin Baker on 06/20/2018

I think my legs do look slimmer when I wear these leggings. Great quality and very comfortable to wear.

Fits perfect and warm by Fetcy on 06/20/2018

OMG,These leggings are just incredible. I wear size 10 in jeans so i order XL size and i can't believe they fits very well and length was on point, well made. Very high quality material which makes them very thick and warm. They make my legs shape looks better and doesn't show of my underwear and tummy control is the best part. Delivery was super fast. Recommended.

Surprisingly Comfortable by Anne on 06/20/2018

I got this waist trainer 3 days ago and am very happy with my purchase. I have had corsets in the past but this one is really good and comfortable. I was looking for something sturdy and fashionable and good quality and this is the one. Very nice and heavy fabric which makes it more comfortable. This is the real deal and i would recommended it for anyone who wants hourglass shape.

DIDN'T RECEIVE MY 2ND PAIR by TraceyL on 06/19/2018

I ORDERED 2 PAIR OF THIS ARM BURNER THE OTHER DAY AND I ONLY RECEIVED ONE PAIR. I CONTACTED CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR THE MISSING ITEM. THEY PROMISED THE DELIVERY ON THE NEXT DAY AND IT TOOK TWO DAYS. I ALMOST MISSED MY TRAINING CLASS WITHOUT IT. NOT VERY HAPPY.

Not bad but not the best by MeenaBee on 06/18/2018

These are okay although I don't love them. They are nice and tight which is good but they're not exactly high waisted and they slide down at the back when you sit down. I still continue to wear them under skirts and pants but they're not my favourite.

looks really slim, amazing!!! by Vicki on 06/18/2018

My sis got me a pair last week. It does take me sometime to put it on for the first time. Amazing!!! my legs are much slimmer now. Highly Recommended!!

Exactly as described !! by Rachel on 06/12/2018

I love them it does what it says. Looks nice while wearing a dress, skirt or pants.I am very slim but i have a big booty and it lifts my booty well and it looks great on me. Its not for those who don't have booty at all, it is for those who have booty but they just want to lift it properly.

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE by Hammy Kaif on 06/05/2018

I order this bodysuit on Wednesday and got delivery within 24 hrs but i order wrong size and i call the magic fit for assistance and the staff was very helpful and they guide me with my size so i return it and got bigger size next day that was truly amazing. Am very happy and this bodysuit help me to get a good look always.This is the best all in one bodysuit.

I love this cami and it made my life so much easier. by Katie on 06/04/2018

I had my baby girl 2 months ago and I was looking for the nursing bra the other day, then I found this one on MagicFit. What a brilliant idea!! It does make my life so much easier with breastfeeding. I would recommend this cami to anyone like me.

I lost 16kg in 2 months! by Jasper on 06/04/2018

I have just bought my 2nd one today. I lost 16kg in 2 months and I couldn't have done it without the help from this waist trainer. This is truly the best latex waist trainer I have ever purchased. Thanks

BEST GIFT EVER !!! by Marina on 06/04/2018

I got this shape wear as a wedding gift from my mum, I don't wear shapewear but this one is really good. Fabric is very nice its not like other cheap quality shapewear. I wear this with my wedding dress and it changed my look beautifully and delivery was overnight. So its one of the best gift i have got ever.

Good quality and quick delivery by Parul Quinn on 05/25/2018

I am surprised about the quality of the leggings, they are super awesome, they fit well, very comfortable and give good shape to the legs. One of my friends suggest this website to me and I love MagicFit products, so I placed my order and I got delivery on next day and the product was exactly looking like the picture at website so am very happy with my leggings.

Love this waist trainer by Lisa on 05/25/2018

I just wore my waist trainer it fits perfectly. I have tried other waist trainers before but they were not so good, but am falling in love with this one. The fabric is much better and the shipping was overnight.

very comfortable, fits great! by sandra on 05/18/2018

My baby girl is about 2 weeks old now and breastfeeding is always a challenge for me, especially in winter. A friend of mine gave me this site and I ordered this nursing bra just to try. It is so comfortable and very easy to manage. Highly recommended! Very happy!! Cheers!!

Love the result! by Lily on 05/07/2018

I got one as birthday gift. It is a bit difficult to put it on for the first time. Then I followed the instructions on the tag and finally got it on. I love the result. It truly does what it says. My tummy looks much smaller and much more smoother under dresses. I have just ordered another one today. btw. I am normally size 14 with a big tummy, I got the size 3XL. I would recommend this bodysuit to anyone.

My waist got 2 inches smaller in 2 weeks. by Rosa on 05/07/2018

I am extremely happy with the result. I can't thank enough to the staff member who helped with sizes. The delivery was super fast I got my order the next day. I will come back for more very soon. Thanks to MagicFit.

TRUE CORSET by SusanT on 04/25/2018

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A TRUE CORSET, THIS IS IT. AMAZING BACK SUPPORT, FITS WELL. THX

NOT HAPPY by Bec on 04/22/2018

I got a call from the customer service saying the size I ordered is out of stock. Then I had to wait for almost a week to receive my order, not happy.

Comfortable to wear and I hope it works by Bruni on 04/22/2018

Just received my waist trainer on Friday and been wearing it this weekend. I have to admit that it is very comfortable to wear and I felt my waist gone smaller. I would recommend this waist trainer to anyone.

Absolutely the Best Waist Trainer by Fiona Young on 04/13/2018

I love the support on my back and very well build, solid structure, rock n roll!! Highly Recommended!!

Secret Weapon :) by Fiona Young on 04/13/2018

Love it, really comfortable to wear and very effective.

Amazing product, Great Service! by Cindy Chien on 04/09/2018

My friend bought me as a gift, however the size wasn't right. So I had to post it back quick for exchange. It was very smooth and I got my new size in 2 days. It fits perfectly and I love it so very much. The best shopping experience ever!! I will be back soon :)

WASN'T EXPRESS DELIVERY by Sam on 04/04/2018

IT TOOK TWO DAYS TO PERTH. I DON'T THINK IT WAS EXPRESS DELIVERY.

Classic, great quality! by Sandy on 03/30/2018

Classic under cincher. great quality! Love it!

light to wear and very comfortable. by Amanda S. on 03/14/2018

I am a big girl and I was looking for a foundation dress for a long time, this is the most comfortable one I ever purchase. Really nice fit and delivery was super fast and free. I would recommend this one to anybody.

It really works!!! by Melissa on 03/05/2018

I have tried so many recovery shorts before, none of them works like this one. It does flatten your tummy instantly. Great result!!! I would recommend this short to anyone. thanks

Love it! by Janelle on 02/14/2018

Thanks again for a prompt size exchange. The free express delivery was super fast and I got mine within 24 hours. This waist slimmer fits great and I love the result. Thx

Great customer service! by Molly on 02/05/2018

I had a size problem with my order and the live support team helped me swap sizes. It was really fast and thanks again for the free express delivery service. Overall, I love it and I would recommend MagicFit to anyone.

Happy with the result! by Claudia M on 02/02/2018

I was looking for a light fitting waist slimmer to trim my waist, so I can wear it under my dress without noticing by others. This one does the job and it is very comfortable to wear. The delivery was super fast, I would recommend MagicFit to anyone.

great product! by Trisha on 01/05/2018

This is by far the best latex waist trainer I ever purchased. superb quality and it works.

Love it by Claire on 12/25/2017

This is my first waist trainer and I am in love. Very easy to wear and you eventually forget that you have it on. My body looks amazing in it when I wear in under clothes. Looking forward to seeing the results. Will definitely keep purchasing

Product as described - good by Zoe D on 12/21/2017

I bought this before the 3.00pm deadline or next day delivery but had to wait an extra day for some reason. Once arrived it fitted well and I can see the difference it makes

superb quality, great customer service by Vicky on 12/17/2017

I had to exchange my waist trainer for one size larger. The customer service staff is really helpful and the exchange is super easy. This is my 2nd week of the training, my waist is already 1 inches smaller!!! Couldnt be happier. cheers!!

IT WORKS ON YOUR TUMMY by MECHELLE MOORE on 12/13/2017

I ALWAYS WANT SOMETHING TO FLATTEN MY TUMMY, THIS ONE WORKS REALLY WELL. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. DELIVERY WAS SUPER FAST AND FREE. CHEERS

Best panty by Sabrina Seymour on 12/02/2017

I really love this panty. It is very thin,smooth but still tight. I’ve ordered one to try and find it really good. Am coming back to order more, so I can wear it everyday. If you are looking for something smooth thin but tight, this is worth trying.

Great for jeans by Georgia T Lee on 12/02/2017

I bought the other longer version of the butt lifter but this one is much better for wearing jeans because this is a low cut version. Worth trying. Fast delivery , good quality.

Fantastic for pregnancy recovery by Vicky Jensen on 12/01/2017

I’ve been wearing this panty since I had my baby (c-section) it feels so comfortable. I am 34, first child. I started to wear it on day 3 after c section. Absolutely love it.

Great in Design by DL on 11/29/2017

I ordered nude one. The colour looks a bit different from the picture. The fabric is breathable and feel quite comfortable.

nice trainer, so comfortable to wear. by Bernard Vukovic on 11/23/2017

Very happy with my purchase, great for GYM workout.

Fantastic by Scarlet on 11/18/2017

I bought 2 pair. Only have been wearing them once so far. But they are comfortable and they make me sit up straight which is an added bonus as I slouch. Will be buying more for summer.

Excellent product, excellent service by Bec on 11/16/2017

Wow! Awesome beautiful product and delivery time exceptional. Ordered one day and it arrived the very next day. Very very happy with this product- it feels gorgeous on and looks amazing under my dress or under jeans and hides all lumps. I’m a size 10-12 and I needed the Xlarge, but I also got the XXLarge and it fits beautifully too for more casual days. Thank you!

A bit of a let down by Jasmine on 11/15/2017

The delivery on the product was amazing and the first while I wore it, I really felt like it was working. After wearing it a bit though, I felt as though the material has stretched so it's not as tight now which is annoying even though I followed the size chart. Also the steel bones keep pushing out through the holes in the material and jabbing me, it doesn't help when I struggle to push it back in though. Also for tall people, I am not that tall just average but the waist trainer isn't very long so it doesn't cover the whole area that I wish it had or that it shows in the photos. Another thing is that the top and the bottom of the waist trainer always bend in and dig in which after a while hurts and if you're in no place to fix it then you're stuck, it is probably from the steel rods which are not long enough to run the length of the whole waist trainer. It's pretty good for a basic waist trainer although I wish I has spent some more money to order a better one. Would probably buy from here again but not this product.

I Just Love It by KeilaM on 11/14/2017

I bought my KK waist trainer through this site and I've been wearing it daily for two weeks now. I've noticed a dramatic difference in my posture and my waist. I've had two children and lost over 36 kgs and have excess skin overhang as well as unsightly bulge which won't budge no matter what I do. I read this sites Waist Training Guide and purchased a waist trainer from each section and did exactly what was suggested. I absolutely love the difference. I bought the 6XL in black and I'm already on the tightest clasps, I'm going to now need to go down a size. Ladies its worth it!

AMAZING by KeilaM on 11/14/2017

This will have to be the best all-over slimmer I've ever bought. I've had to wear undergarments like this daily for years, and this is the most comfortable and breathable of the lot, especially in summer. And so effective. It makes me look three times smaller and gives me that beautiful hourglass shape I'm after.

comfortable to wear and works by Nicola on 11/07/2017

It was recommended by my personal trainer from the gym, I got it overnight, the delivery was really fast. It is very easy and comfortable to wear. This is my 2nd week, I will update you guys with my progress later on.

Stuck by Katie on 11/01/2017

Okay, I’m about to give you the most REAL review of this product. I’m currently laying on my bed, defeated.... quite literally STUCK. Let’s start with getting it on, I tried to roll it up over my thighs like it suggests... let’s just say that unless you want to have a leg amputated due to blood loss this isn’t a good idea. I also tried to get it on over my head... I got as far as my cleavage area and almost popped an implant. So back to the thighs it was. After 20 minutes of cracking a sweat and blood red thighs SUCCESS! I got it on. It does flatten your tummy. In fact I liked how flat my mummy bulge looked in it. BUT, then I tried to get it off. Another 20 minutes of cracking a sweat and blood red thighs, blood red boobs and quite a few “F” words later and I lay here defeated. I have considered staying it in forever because let’s face it, it makes me look great. However I am concerned about the smell that might start to present itself after a day or two. Wish me luck!

The best waist trainer, amazing result!! by Sarah Cameron on 10/16/2017

This is the best waist trainer I ever have. Top quality, fit well and the result is amazing. Most certainly I will get more from MagicFit. THX

Great quality latex waist trainer, amazing result! by Scarlett on 10/13/2017

I had mine for almost two weeks now. I love it. The result is amazing,my waist got 1 inches smaller. I guess I can't live without it lol xoxo :)

Happy by Dani on 10/04/2017

I just wore my waist trainer for the first time today. I had it on for 9 hours and I was surprised at how quickly I got used to wearing it. I've tried other waist trainers in the past that were really poor quality and I had to take them off straight away because of how uncomfortable they were, so I was a bit worried, but this waist trainer is awesome! I'm also really happy with the speedy delivery and customer service :) Thanks!

Best trainer wtf! by Janice on 09/19/2017

Legit like, it's the best trainer ever. It's so smooth and comfy! I had a trainer from What's a waist and it was so crap compared to this. It was short and my fat would pop out ugh. This covers from under my boob to my hips! The shape is better than most waist trainers. It's more hour glass and tight in all the right places. My posture has improved heaps as well. I bought this product on sale and I got free express shipping and it came over night! When I first looked at it it looked huge and I was like 'shit imma have to return it' BUT when I put it on, I could only fit it on the end clips. So it deff fits

Beautiful bodysuit, smooth! by Jasper on 09/09/2017

Placed order on Thursday and received it on Friday morning. Try it on straightway, very nice fabric, so smooth, love it!

Perfect by K on 09/08/2017

I love this it's the best it's so comfortable I wish they would make another one like this but with the shorter legs for summer and in black

great slimmer!! by Natalie Palmer on 09/05/2017

Delivery was really fast and it is very good wear underneath clothes. Love it. Thx

it simply works! by Jo on 09/04/2017

it was recommended by a friend on facebook. I have read some comments on facebook and I was a little worried about that I might get the size wrong. I am usually a size 14-16. I followed size chart of this bodysuit and I got the size 3XL. It was a bit challenging to put it on for the very first time and once its on, omg, my muffin top is gone, couldn't be happier. Love it!!! Thanks MagicFit, I would recommend this bodysuit to anyone.

A bit short for girls over 6 ft by Sharon on 08/24/2017

I am a big girl and just a little over 6 ft in height. I was hoping this one is going to be ok. Well, unfortunately it is still a bit short than what I wanted. Anyway, the delivery was really fast and quality is good too.

not my size by Nickolas Nalder on 08/21/2017

guys, make sure you check the size chart. i forgot to check the size chart and it is too small for my arms. :(

The Best Waist Trainer So Far! by Elisha Simpson on 08/21/2017

THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST LATEX WAIST TRAINER I EVER PURCHASED ONLINE. FITS BETTER THAN THE ONE I GOT FROM ANN CHERRY. CHEERS

Beautiful waist cincher, love it! by Angela on 08/20/2017

This is the style I was looking for. Beautiful material and works really well. Love it.

Love it! by Amanda on 08/12/2017

Just bought another two pair. Love it!

My waist is 1 inch smaller in 7 days! by Nicole Howie on 08/12/2017

I love this waist trainer. Amazing quality and really works. Now my waist is 1 inch smaller in 7 days. So excited!!

Hosp by Steph.F on 07/26/2017

Really fast delivery, received my parcel within 3 days, noticed the difference as soon as I put it on, love these ones and definitely will be buying more

Love it by Nicole on 07/21/2017

As soon as I put it on I felt my posture improve, I felt my core was supported so much better and it's comfortable. Quick delivery as it arrived the next day and I can't wait to workout and see results with this. A+

LOVE IT by Tanya on 07/13/2017

Ordered my first waist trainer, was too small. Spoke to the live chat team about exchanging it. I sent mine back - on the same day Magic Fit recieved my waist trainer back - they resent me another one. I got both waist trainers in 1 business day. Super happy with the speed of their service, the help of the staff and the comfort of my waist trainer. Can't wait to see some great results x

Hard to do up if you have big boobs by TraceyJ on 07/09/2017

I just bought this waist trainer and will persevere with it and hope it gets better, or easier to put on. My main problem is I am DD/DDD so to see over your boobs to do up the extremely tiny clips is SO HARD! It's comfortable once on. I don't know if one with a zipper is easier. Other than that, Magicfit were really quick and great to deal with and the quality of it is good. I am going away so hopefully I get results out of it

Great with my mini skirt by Cherie Godwin on 07/09/2017

Its great with my mini skirt, but took almost 7 days to get to L.A. I wish I have ordered 2 instead of just one. How come the picture didn't really show the black color?

Can't have enough of this by Renee Flanders on 07/09/2017

Very comfortable, easy to wear. the result is immediate. I can't have enough of this. I strongly recommend you purchase at least 2.

Absolutely brilliant design by Bianca Manning on 07/09/2017

I laughed at this design when I see this idea. But I thought Id just give it a go. It really works. I am back to the site to order another one. You can actually wear it with your G-string but if your G-string is too tight it may leave you a mark. So the best idea is just to wear this panty to replace your own underwear. I hope this helps.

Beautiful bodysuit and really smooth! love it! by Narada Stehlin on 07/09/2017

I am not a fat person but I do have some loose skin as a middle age mother of two. A very good friend of mine told me about Magic Fit and I fell in love with this one particularly due to the look of the bodysuit. I paid my order via Afterpay and received my order the very next day which is super fast. I tried it on immediately and it is so smooth and thin. It hold my body so well and all my loose skin disappeared straightaway. Love it! Thanks a lot to Magic Fit. I would recommend this one to anyone who has loose skin problems.

Best recovery shorts ever purchased! by Rachel Thomson on 07/06/2017

I had my 2nd child 6 months ago and I've bought many recovery wear and none of them works the way I want until I received this one from Magic Fit. It fits very nicely and it does flatten my lower belly instantly. Most importantly it doesn't roll over edges. I have just bought another two pair today and looks like I am going to receive them tomorrow. The delivery was super fast. Thanks alot. xoxo :)

Tight and Smooth by Taylor G on 06/25/2017

I really like the design, so much easier compare to the bodysuit I used to wear. It is much tighter than I though and it gave me a very smooth bodice. Thanks for the overnight delivery. It is truly amazing.

Great for low waist skirt and jeans! by Fiona Little on 06/24/2017

I was looking for a butt lifter like this for quite sometime. I do have a large thigh and this butt lifter is just perfect for me. Not only giving me a slimmer thigh, but also does lift my butt. I love it. xoxo, FANTASTIC!

So comfortable and works like a charm. by Jenika Schulz on 06/24/2017

I was recommended by live support to get this panty to flatten my belly and it does exactly the way I wanted. This panty is surprisingly comfortable and seamless under clothes. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a quick fix on lower belly problems. btw, the delivery was fantastic and it arrived at my door the next day(Brisbane).

Instant tummy flattening!! Love it! by Amber Quinn on 06/24/2017

I received my order within 24 hours which is amazing. This cincher is very well made and fits perfectly on my bodice and gave me very smooth waistline and flat tummy like magic. Most importantly, it is invisible under my uniform (skirt) and I just ordered 2nd one today, thank you so very much. Very satisfied customer. Cheers

Its amaizing by Miss Blagica on 06/21/2017

After having my waist trainer for 2 weeks now, I absolutely love it ...It is very comfortable to wear and gives a nice shape.

Fast shipping, great product by kaitlin Romer on 06/21/2017

I'm in love with my waist trainer! The waist trainer is a comfortable fit and it helped me lose inches.Thanks!!

high quality leggings by Kely Morgan on 06/21/2017

I give this product/company all 5 stars because: 1, high waist leggings are comfortable and no messy when doing sit-ups. 2, cool- max- like breathable fabric 3. nice cute mesh panels design PS. shipping is super fast--overnight.

Fabulous Design by Bree Moore on 06/18/2017

I am surprised no one gives any review on this item. It is such a great item. I am 42. 3 children with belly and love-handle. This panty is fantastic. I have ordered a nude colour last week on Wednesday morning and received my parcel on Thursday 2:20pm. I am coming back to order two more. The part with hooks really flats my tummy off. It is a great design. Thank you.

Great result by Kim Byron on 06/12/2017

very good result. I have been wearing it for 4 and a half weeks, it has already reduced my waist by 2.5 inches!

Thick but effective by Reichelle Mullings on 06/08/2017

It is harder to put on compared to the kim latex waist trainer. But it does feel stronger.

Took 2 Days on delivery by Amanda Gibson on 06/06/2017

I live in WA, it took 2 days on delivery. quality of the bodysuit is good.

Looks great in Black by Glorine Leano on 05/30/2017

The floral design look really nice with skin colour go through a little bit. it is tight but still comfortable. I totally agree with other reviews. Thanks to whoever for writing reviews of this item.

Great design on waist part by Sarah Brown on 05/29/2017

I wasn't a fan of the blue colour but this is the only choice so I have ordered this bodysuit. I have to say the design on the waist part is a real highlight. The part is semi-attached with the top which created a waistline naturally. Then you can close the hook on the top part which slims down my waist. I have to say it is such a great design and it is comfortable too.

Love the Shoulder Straps by ashley Maddox on 05/28/2017

I was worried it is too short for me as I have a long torso at 5'4. But this fits perfect. Love the shoulder straps. Fabric is tight but very comfortable. Thanks for other reviews to help me make a quick decision.

Magento Module By EKO Internet Marketing
testimonials by susan at magicfit.com.au

Susan, Age 45, Melbourne


My name is Susan, I work in the government organization as an IT consultant. I've tried everything to lose weight, I actually managed to lose 12kg and able to fit into Size 12 again after having 2 children. But my waist is still not looking slim and my boobs are dropping down. I found out about Magic fit from a mum from mother’s group when I take Jayden(my 2 and a half year old boy) go to Jayden’s friend’s birthday party.

I ordered my first MagicFit “Magic One Piece” in nude colour, it looks amazing in the picture and its very affordable, I thought I’d just give it a try. First surprise came on the second morning. I placed my order during lunch hour at work and received my parcel on the following morning. I opened my parcel while having my morning coffee. It looks just as amazing as it looks on the picture online. I was very excited. I couldn’t wait till after work to try it on. I went to the bathroom and tried it on. I put my top back on over my very first MagicFit undergarment. I looked at myself in the mirror again. I looked amazing! My boobs got lifted up and my waist looks slim! It never looked this way no matter how hard I work in the gym. It was on a Friday, I worn my MagicFit undergarment under my black colour tank top and a pair of jeans to go with the look. All my friends noticed my change straight away. I shared my Magicfit secret with my friends. Now I am on my 13th piece of my Magicfit undergarments. I can’t go out without wearing my MagicFit undergarment. I feel sexy and very attractive. Thank you so much MagicFit!

I recommend MagicFit to all my friends and Family. Just try it! You won’t regret it.

testimonials by monica at magicfit.com.au

Monica, Age 32, Sydney


This is Monica. I am working at a gym in Sydney. I see people come to do their regular workout everyday. I have healthy diet and do my workout as well in my spare time. But after give birth to my first child my waist is not as flat as before anymore. I tried everything to try to lose it but I couldn't. First time knowing about MagicFit was on my sister’s 30th birthday party. My sister’s friend Sarah also just had her first baby, she was wearing one of the MagicFit product. I logged onto MagicFit’s website and ordered my first MagicFit underwear. I received my MagicFit underwear on the second day. From that day, I never need to be nervous about my fat waist anymore. I feel confident with my body.

It’s a great product. Perfect Cut and Design. It works!

testimonials by jessica at magicfit.com.au

Jessica, Age 29, Perth


My name is Jessica, I worked at a yoga garment store as an assistant Store Manager 2IC. I work during weekends and take Monday and Tuesday off every week. I look quite slim but my tummy always looks sticking out. My sister joked at me and said “my tummy is higher than my boobs”. This kind of comment really hurt my feelings. I had very low self-esteem. I don’t feel pretty. I googled “waist slimmer” and found MagicFit website. I checked MagicFit starter’s story. Mr MagicFit had a background of Hermes, the pictures looks great and prices are amazing I decided to try this. I order my first MagicFit Ultra Pushup Extra Tight Top in Black after work and received the garment overnight. MagicFit is now a part of my life. I wear MagicFit under all my garments. I feel so pretty and proud at my body when my customers compliment at my body shape.

MagicFit! Truly an amazing magic! Love it love it love it! This is my magic secret. Absolutely love it. Definitely will come back for more! Thanks!